WIEN 1

LIVING THE GOOD LIFE IN VIENNA

Relax in one of the well-kept parks during the day, shop for new collections in exclusive designer stores at the Tuchlauben, on the Graben or around Kohlmarkt, or simply enjoy a Viennese melange coffee in a traditional café: this is all the inner city. The timeless elegance of the turn of the century and the amenities of a modern European metropolis come together here.

Other international cities may be restless, but the city's attitude to life on the Danube remains relaxed throughout. Here you can stroll through the city. World-famous attractions, renowned museums or restaurants with exciting concepts can be found on almost every corner. The small, picturesque alleyways, the magnificent fin-de-siècle buildings and the extensive parks are part of Vienna's quality of life, as is the feeling that you can experience the charm of a cosmopolitan city that has preserved its tradition.

AN ELEGANT OUTDOOR MALL IN THE MIDST OF VIENNA’S HISTORICAL CENTER: THE GOLDEN QUARTIER.

THE VIENNESE PROMENADE: EVERYWHERE ON FOOT

The luxury homes WERDER SIX are surrounded by the well-kept residential and business streets of the historic textile district. Here you can find local amenities, bars and restaurants and small parks in the neighbourhood. But you’ll also find the major shopping streets, where international designers line up next to traditional Viennese department stores, which can be reached on foot in just a few minutes.

STADTPARK
STAATSOPER
DONAUKANAL
ALBERTINA

WERDER SIX —
EVERYTHING IN CLOSE PROXIMITY

Tram, bus or metro are within walking distance in a short time. So you can get from WERDER SIX to all attractive points of the city by public transport. By car, the optionally available parking spaces in the garage of the object guarantee relaxed parking in the house at any time. The airport can be reached in about 30 minutes.

  • U-BAHN, TRAM, BUS3-5 min.
  • PARKINGIn the object
  • AIRPORT30 min.

THE GOOD LIFE - 12 TIPS

High end gastronomy, exclusive designer boutiques or internationally renowned cultural institutions. A selection of hot spots, targeted to the sophisticated lifestyle.

INTERESTED?
CONTACT US

EXCLUSIVE SALES

In order for us to tailor our offer specifically to your needs, please let us know which level you are interested in or how many rooms you will need.

DEVELOPMENT
A PROJECT OF

WIEN 1

DAS GUTE LEBEN IN WIEN

Untertags in einem der gepflegten Parks die Seele baumeln lassen, an der Tuchlauben, am Graben oder am Kohlmarkt in exklusiven Designerstores die neuen Kollektionen shoppen oder einfach eine Melange in einem traditionellen Café genießen: All das ist die Innere Stadt. Hier treffen sich die zeitlose Eleganz der Jahrhundertwende und die Annehmlichkeiten einer modernen europäischen Metropole.

Andere internationale Städte mögen rastlos sein, das Lebensgefühl der Stadt an der Donau bleibt durchwegs entspannt. Hier flaniert man gerne durch die City. Weltberühmte Sehenswürdigkeiten, renommierte Museen oder Lokale mit spannenden Konzepten finden sich nahezu an jeder Ecke. Die kleinen, pittoresken Gassen, die prachtvollen Fin-de-Siècle-Bauten und die weitläufigen Parkanlagen sind Teil der Wiener Lebensqualität, genauso wie das Gefühl, dass man hier den Charme einer Weltstadt erleben kann, die sich ihre Tradition bewahrt hat.

EINE EINZIGARTIGE OUTDOOR-MALL INMITTEN DES HISTORISCHEN STADTKERNS VON WIEN: DAS GOLDENE QUARTIER.

DIE WIENER-FLANIERMEILE: ZU FUSS ÜBERALLHIN

Die exklusiven Eigentumswohnungen in WERDER SIX sind umgeben von den gepflegten Wohn- und Geschäftsstraßen des historischen Textilviertels. Hier finden sich Nahversorgungsmöglichkeiten, Lokale und kleine Parks in direkter Nachbarschaft. Aber auch die großen Geschäftsstraßen, wo sich internationale Designer an traditionsreiche Wiener Kaufhäuser reihen, sind zu Fuß in wenigen Gehminuten erreichbar.

STADTPARK
STAATSOPER
DONAUKANAL
ALBERTINA

WERDER SIX —
ALLES IN NÄCHSTER NÄHE

Straßenbahn, Bus oder U-Bahn sind zu Fuß in kurzer Zeit erreichbar. So gelangt man von WERDER SIX aus an alle attraktiven Punkte der Stadt auch mit öffentlichen Verkehrs­mitteln. Mit dem Auto unterwegs garan­tieren die optional verfügbaren Stellplätze in der Garage des Objekts jeder­zeit entspanntes Parken im Haus. Den Flughafen erreicht man gut in etwa 30 Minuten.

  • U-BAHN, STRASSENBAHN, BUS3-5 Min.
  • PARKGARAGEim Objekt
  • FLUGHAFEN30 Min.

DAS GUTE LEBEN - 12 TIPPS
DIE HOTSPOTS IN DER UMGEBUNG

Hochklassige Gastronomie, Stores exklusiver Designer oder international renommierte Kulturstätten. Eine Auswahl an Hotspots – für den anspruchsvollen Lifestyle.

SIE HABEN INTERESSE?
KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

EXCLUSIVE SALES

Um unser Angebot für Ihre Ansprüche bestmöglich zu gestalten, teilen Sie uns bitte Ihre Etagenwünsche oder die Anzahl der gewünschten Wohnräume mit.

DEVELOPMENT
A PROJECT OF